Washed Out Paracosm VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Washed Out Paracosm VINYL

Washed Out Paracosm VINYL



Following on from the critically acclaimed debut album Within And Without, Ernest Greene AKA Washed Out’s new album is a progression in terms of musicality, utilising an array of 50 different instruments, many of which are obscure analogue synthesizers. Green creates the most imaginative, transportive and colourful work of his career to date. The album is produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Gnarls Barkley), who also produced Within And Without and features artwork and animations created by acclaimed illustrator and director Ferry Gouw (creator of Major Lazer).

Track Listing
1 Entrance
2 It All Feels Right
3 Don’t Give Up
4 Weightless
5 All I Know
6 Great Escape
7 Paracosm
8 Falling Back
9 All Over Now

Artist: Washed Out
Title: Paracosm
Genre: Dance / Electronic
Release Date: 13 August 2013
Label: Sub Pop
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 71055
UPC: 098787105513


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Washed Out Paracosm VINYL”