U2 Songs Of Innocence VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » U2 Songs Of Innocence VINYL

U2 Songs Of Innocence VINYL



Songs of Innocence has been described as U2’s most personal work to date, it charts their earliest influences from 70’s rock and punk rock to early 80’s electronica and ambient music. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery. Songs of Innocence was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
2. Every Breaking Wave
3. California (There is no End to Love)
4. Song for Someone
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Volcano
7. Raised By Wolves
8. Cedarwood Road
Disc: 2
1. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
2. This is Where You Can Reach Me Now
3. The Troubles
4. The Crystal Ballroom 12″ Mix

Artist: U2
Title: Songs Of Innocence
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2014
Attributes: 2 LP
Label: Umgd
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 602547048882

Review Date
Reviewed Item
U2 - Songs Of Innocence VINYL LP
Author Rating


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U2 Songs Of Innocence VINYL”

You may also like…