Them Crooked Vultures VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Them Crooked Vultures VINYL

Them Crooked Vultures VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

This is the brilliant debut album from Them Crooked Vultures, a hard rock supergroup formed in Los Angeles, California in 2009. The band comprises vocalist and guitarist Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss), drummer Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana) and bassist & keyboardist John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin).

Track Listing
1 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2 Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3 New Fang
4 Dead End Friends
5 Elephants
6 Scumbag Blues
7 Bandoliers
8 Reptiles
9 Interlude with Ludes
10 Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11 Caligulove
12 Gunman
13 Spinning in Daffodils

Artist: Them Crooked Vultures
Title: Them Crooked Vultures
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 23 November 2009
Attributes: 2 LP
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Interscope
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 1378501
UPC: 602527272313


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Them Crooked Vultures VINYL”