The Who BBC Sessions VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » The Who BBC Sessions VINYL

The Who BBC Sessions VINYL



The Who BBC Sessions is a brilliant Double Vinyl LP set of the band performing 26 tracks (24 songs and two jingles) culled from the vaults of the British Broadcasting Corporation in London, spanning the years 1965 – 1973.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. My Generation
2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
3. Good Lovin’
4. Just You And Me, Darling
5. Leaving Here
6. My Generation
7. The Good’s Gone
8. La La La Lies
9. Substitute
10. Man With Money
11. Dancing In The Street
12. Disguises
13. I’m A Boy
14. Run Run Run
Disc: 2
1. Boris The Spider
2. Happy Jack
3. See My Way
4. Pictures Of Lily
5. A Quick One, While He’s Away
6. Substitute
7. The Seeker
8. I’m Free
9. Medley: Shakin’ All Over / Spoonful
10. Relay
11. Long Live Rock
12. Boris The Spider

Artist: The Who
Title: BBC Sessions
Genre: Classic Rock
Release Date: 2000
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Label: Polydor
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 5477271
UPC: 0731454772716


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Who BBC Sessions VINYL”

You may also like…