The Misfits Misfits VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » The Misfits Misfits VINYL

The Misfits Misfits VINYL


SKU: 017046190916 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Misfits is a compilation album of early songs from the American punk rock band the Misfits. The compilation is officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I and was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.

Track Listing
1 She
2 Hollywood Babylon
3 Bullet
4 Horror Business
5 Teenager’s From Mars
6 Night of the Living Dead
7 Where Eagles Dare
8 Vampira
9 I Turned Into a Martian
10 Skulls
11 London Dungeon
12 Ghoul’s Night Out
13 Astro Zombies
14 Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight
15 Die Die My Darling
16 Earth AD
17 Devilock
18 Death Comes Ripping
19 Green Hell
20 Wolfs Blood

Artist: The Misfits
Title: Misfits
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 10 May 1991
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Umgd/Astralwerks
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 619091
UPC: 017046190916


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Misfits Misfits VINYL”