Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP VINYL

Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP VINYL



The Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem, released in 2000. This is widely seen as his magnum opus, it album sold over 1.76 million copies in its first week of release earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. The album went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide earning critical acclaim, as well as considerable controversy and protest from groups for its homophobic and violent lyrics.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Public Service Announcement 2000
2. Kill You
3. Stan (Feat. Dido)
4. Paul
5. Who Knew
6. Steve Berman
7. The Way I Am
8. The Real Slim Shady
9. Remember Me? – RBX
10. I’m Back
11. Marshall Mathers
12. Ken Kaniff
13. Drug Ballad
14. Amityville – Bizarre
15. B**** Please II – Nate Dogg
16. Kim
17. Under the Influence – D-12
18. Criminal

Artist: Eminem
Title: The Marshall Mathers LP
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 2008
Label: Umgd/Aftermath
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 0694906291
UPC: 606949062910


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP VINYL”

You may also like…