The Beatles Yellow Submarine VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » The Beatles Yellow Submarine VINYL

The Beatles Yellow Submarine VINYL



Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by The Beatles issued as the soundtrack to film of the same name. One side of the album contains songs performed by the Beatles, the second side features the symphonic film score composed by George Martin, in versions recorded specifically for the album. This Limited Edition, 180gm, Audiophile Vinyl LP pressing of Yellow Submarine features 2009 digitally remastered audio, making it sound more vibrant and far out than ever before. Includes classic Beatles tracks such as: Yellow Submarine, All Together Now and All You Need Is Love.

Track Listing
1 Yellow Submarine
2 Only a Northern Song
3 All Together Now
4 Hey Bulldog
5 It’s All Too Much
6 All You Need Is Love
7 Pepperland
8 Sea of Time
9 Sea of Holes
10 Sea of Monsters
11 March of the Meanies
12 Pepperland Laid Waist
13 Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

Artist: The Beatles
Title: Yellow Submarine
Genre: 1960s / Psychedelia
Product Type: Vinyl LP Record
Discs: 1
Release Date: 2012
Country: USA
Label: EMI / Capitol
Catalogue: 82467
UPC: 094638246718
Special information: This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which were created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beatles Yellow Submarine VINYL”

You may also like…