Sting Symphonicities VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Sting Symphonicities VINYL

Sting Symphonicities VINYL



On Symphonicities, Sting performs his most celebrated songs reimagined for symphonic arrangement. The album includes fan favourites from The Police songbook such as “Roxanne” and “Next To You”, as well as songs from Sting’s solo career such as “‘Englishman in New York”, “I Burn for You”, “Why Should I Cry for You” and “She’s Too Good For Me”. Symphonicities is produced by Rob Mathes and Sting, and mixed by Elliot Scheiner (of Steely Dan fame) and Claudius Mittendorfer (Interpol, Franz Ferdinand).

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne

Disc: 2
1. When We Dance
2. The End Of The Game
3. I Burn For You
4. We Work The Black Seam
5. She’s Too Good For Me
6. The Pirate’s Bride
7. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic

Artist: Sting
Title: Symphonicities
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Label: Decca
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: B001458801
UPC: 602527902210


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sting Symphonicities VINYL”