Steve Gunn Time Off VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Steve Gunn Time Off VINYL

Steve Gunn Time Off VINYL


SKU: 616892115946 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

2013 album from the New York-based guitarist and songwriter. The album opens with the sublime, meditative ‘Water Wheel’, a paean to the water wheel’s constant turn/open views and days to burn and indeed Time Off sounds as if Steve has swum full circle to reach the headwaters of his musical practice. This is Gunn at the top of his game, utterly unique but steeped in traditions both vernacular and avant-garde.

Track Listing
1 Water Wheel
2 Lurker
3 Street Keeper
4 New Decline
5 Old Strange
6 Trailways Ramble

Artist: Steve Gunn
Title: Time Off
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1 October 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: USA
Label: Paradise of Bachelors
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 8
UPC: 616892115946


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Gunn Time Off VINYL”