Skyfall Soundtrack VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Skyfall Soundtrack VINYL

Skyfall Soundtrack VINYL

SKU: 887654013019 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


Skyfall Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 23rd James Bond film of the same name, composed by Thomas Newman. This is Newman’s first Bond soundtrack, making him the ninth composer to score a Bond film. The score won the BAFTA Award for Best Film Music. In 2013, Skyfall became one of two Bond scores to be nominated for the Academy Award for Best Original Score.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Grand Bazaar, Istanbul
2. Voluntary Retirement
3. New Digs
4. Severine
5. Brave New World
6. Shanghai Drive
7. Jellyfish
8. Silhouette
Side B
1. Modigliani
2. Day Wasted
3. Quartermaster
4. Someone Usually Dies
5. Komodo Dragon
6. The Bloody Shot
7. Enjoying Death
Side C
1. The Chimera
2. Close Shave
3. Health & Safety
4. Granborough Road
5. Tennyson
6. Enquiry
7. Breadcrumbs
8. Skyfall
9. Kill Them First
Side D
1. Welcome to Scotland
2. She’s Mine
3. The Moors
4. Deep Water
5. Mother
6. Adrenaline

Artist: Thomas Newman
Title: Skyfall Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtracks
Release Date: 2012
Attributes: Discs:2
Label: Sony Music Classical
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 88765401301
UPC: 887654013019


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skyfall Soundtrack VINYL”