Ryan Adams Demolition VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Ryan Adams Demolition VINYL

Ryan Adams Demolition VINYL


SKU: 008817023519 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Ryan Adams’s Demolition features 13 tracks pulled from over five recording sessions during 2001 and 2002. After sitting on stacks for over a year the decision was made to assemble a “greatest hits” from the unreleased songs. Songs like “Tennessee Sucks”, “You Will Always Be The Same”, “Hallelujah”, which feature mostly of loves come and gone. The collection of songs on Demolition marks the follow-up to the debut Gold, one of the ten best albums of 2001 according to the Village Voice critics’ poll.

Track Listing
1 Nuclear
2 Hallelujah
3 You Will Always Be The Same
4 Desire
5 Cry On Demand
6 Starting To Hurt
7 She Wants To Play Hearts
8 Tennessee Sucks
9 Dear Chicago
10 Gimme A Sign
11 Tomorrow
12 Chin Up, Cheer Up
13 Jesus (Don’t Touch My Baby)

Artist: Ryan Adams
Title: Demolition
Genre: Folk / Country
Release Date: 2007
Attributes: Discs:1
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Lost Highway
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 0881703331
UPC: 008817033310


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ryan Adams Demolition VINYL”

You may also like…