Royal Blood VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Royal Blood VINYL

Royal Blood VINYL



Royal Blood are vocalist/bassist Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher and this is their debut album which features their two singles to date: ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Come On Over’. The album is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and thunderous bass that reveals their influence by a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to Led Zeppelin and all the way back to early blues pioneers.

Track Listing
1. Out Of The Black
2. Come On Over
3. Figure It Out
4. You Can Be So Cruel
5. Blood Hands
6. Little Monster
7. Loose Change
8. Careless
9. Ten Tonne Skeleton
10. Better Strangers

Artist: Royal Blood
Title: Royal Blood
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 2014
Label: Warner
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 825646278541


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royal Blood VINYL”

You may also like…