Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m Beside You VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m Beside You VINYL

Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m Beside You VINYL


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

I’m Beside You is a limited edition Double Vinyl LP compilation album by Red Hot Chili Peppers which has been pressed at RTI and mastered for vinyl by Bernie Grundman Mastering. It features all seventeen songs from the bands I’m with You sessions which were released in 2012/13 and the album comes in an individually numbered heavy gatefold picture sleeve with lyrics printed inside.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Strange Man
2. Long Progression
3. Magpies On Fire
4. Victorian Machinery
Side B
5. Never Is a Long Time
6. Love of Your Life
7. The Sunset Sleeps
8. Hometown Gypsy
9. Pink As Floyd
Side C
1. Your Eyes Girl
2. In Love Dying
3. Catch My Death
4. How It Ends
Side D
5. Brave from Afar
6. This Is the Kitt
7. Hanalei
8. Open/Close

Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Title: I’m Beside You
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 2013
Attributes: 2 LP
Label: Warner Bros
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 5374001
UPC: 093624940951


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hot Chili Peppers I’m Beside You VINYL”