Rage Against the Machine Evil Empire VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Rage Against the Machine Evil Empire VINYL

Rage Against the Machine Evil Empire VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Evil Empire is the second album by Against the Machine released in 1996, almost four years after the band’s self-titled debut. Evil Empire debuted at No.1 on the Billboard 200 and Tire Me won the 1996 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance. The tracks Bulls on Parade and People of the Sun were both nominated for Grammys for Best Hard Rock Performance in separate years. The album was certified triple platinum in 2000.

Track Listing
1. People Of The Sun
2. Bulls on Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snakecharmer
6. Tire Me
7. Down Rodeo
8. Without A Face
9. Wind Below
10. Roll Right
11. Year Of Tha Boomerang

Artist: Rage Against the Machine
Title: Evil Empire
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: EXPLICIT VERSION LP ~ Discs:1
Label: MOV
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 5099748102614

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Rage Against the Machine - Evil Empire VINYL LP
Author Rating


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rage Against the Machine Evil Empire VINYL”

You may also like…