Psychedelic Jazz VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Psychedelic Jazz VINYL

Psychedelic Jazz VINYL


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Psychedelic Jazz is part of The Jazz Club series by Verve. This is a brilliant collection of other-worldly Psychedelic Jazz, featuring 18 tracks from artists such as Roy Ayers, the Dave Pike Set, Dorothy Ashby, Jimmy Smith and many others.

Track Listing
1 The Fuzz by Roy Ayers
2 Psyche Rock by Pierre Henry
3 The Moving Finger by Dorothy Ashby
4 Uwiii by Wolfgang Dauner Quintet
5 Guru-vin by Don Sebesky
6 Misty Purple by The Kühn Brothers & The Mad Rockers
7 Ganges Delta by Okko
8 The Squire by Mike Nock Underground

Artist: Various
Title: Psychedelic Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2008
Attributes: Discs:1
Country: EU
Label: Boutique
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 060075310871
UPC: 600753108710


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Psychedelic Jazz VINYL”