Pet Shop Boys Electric VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Pet Shop Boys Electric VINYL

Pet Shop Boys Electric VINYL



Pet Shop Boys’ album Electric, the first to appear on their own label x2, is produced by Stuart Price and features nine tracks in total, eight brand new Pet Shop Boys’ songs plus a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s “The Last to Die”. The result is as uncompromising a collection of dance anthems as Pet Shop Boys have ever made. Pet Shop Boys said: “Electric is very much set on the dance floor. Our latest album often evolves as a response to our previous album and, whereas Elysium had a reflective mood, Electric is pretty banging! And working with Stuart Price on a studio album is something we have wanted to do for a very long time”.

Track Listing
1 Axis
2 Bolshy
3 Love Is a Bourgeois Construct
4 Fluorescent
5 Inside a Dream
6 The Last to Die
7 Shouting in the Evening
8 Thursday
9 Vocal

Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Title: Electric
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 16 July 2013
Attributes: 2 LP
Country: USA
Label: Aec
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 20031
UPC: 5055667602437


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pet Shop Boys Electric VINYL”

You may also like…