Muse Drones VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Muse Drones VINYL

Muse Drones VINYL


SKU: 825646350919 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Drones is the seventh studio album by Muse which was released 8th June in the United Kingdom by Warner Bros. Drones is a concept album following the central protagonist’s journey from abandonment to indoctrination as a “human drone” and eventual defection.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
Side 2
1. Reapers
2. The Handler
Side 3
1. [Jfk]
2. Defector
3. Revolt
4. Aftermath
Side 4
1. The Globalist
2. Drones

Artist: Muse
Title: Drones
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 2015
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Label: Warner Bros
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0825646121229


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Muse Drones VINYL”