Mount Kimbie Cold Spring Fault Less Youth VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Mount Kimbie Cold Spring Fault Less Youth VINYL

Mount Kimbie Cold Spring Fault Less Youth VINYL



Since 2009, Dominic Maker and his partner in Mount Kimbie, Kai Campos, have played a central role in forging a new form for electronic music. Their influence stretches far beyond the corner of the dance music underground that birthed them. They have repeatedly confounded expectations, transforming themselves from bedroom studio producers to creators of one of the most fully realised electronic album-length statements of recent years and refining their live show to incorporate live drums, bass, guitar and vocals. With their second album, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, finally completed, the perception of Mount Kimbie looks set to expand again.

Track Listing
1 Home Recording
2 You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
3 Break Well
4 Blood and Form
5 Made To Stray
6 So Many Times, So Many Ways
7 Lie Near
8 Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
9 Slow
10 Sullen Ground
11 Fall Out

Artist: Mount Kimbie
Title: Cold Spring Fault Less Youth
Genre: Dance / Electronic
Release Date: 25 June 2013
Attributes: 2 LP/INCL. DOWNLOAD
Label: Warp Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 10237
UPC: 801061023713


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mount Kimbie Cold Spring Fault Less Youth VINYL”