Modesty Blaise Soundtrack VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Modesty Blaise Soundtrack VINYL

Modesty Blaise Soundtrack VINYL

SKU: 5055055904037 Categories: , Tags: , ,


This is the soundtrack album to Modesty Blaise, a comedic spy-fi film released in 1966 with music composed & conducted by English jazz composer and saxophonist, John Dankworth. This New Vinyl LP is pressed on limited edition clear vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing
1 Modesty Blaise – Main Theme
2 Moods Of Modesty
3 Canal Trip
4 Going Upstairs
5 Nightclub Dance – Letkiss
6 Haarlemstraat 74, Apt. C
7 At The Doll’s House
8 Modesty Chased – Modesty Unchaste!
9 We Should Have – Vocal Monica Vitti & Terence Stamp
10 Modesty On The “Andronicus”
11 Modesty Blaise Theme (Instrumental)
12 Modesty In And Out Of Trouble
13 Modesty & Willie Escape
14 The Sheikh To The Rescue!
15 Ice Is Nice – Vocal By Bob Breen
16 Modesty Blaise – Mambo Version
17 We Should Have – Alternate Version Vocal Cleo Laine & Ray Ellington
18 Modesty Blaise End Title

Artist: John Dankworth
Title: Modesty Blaise Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtracks
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Harkit Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: HRKLP8403
UPC: 5055055904037


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Modesty Blaise Soundtrack VINYL”