The Misfits Static Age VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » The Misfits Static Age VINYL

The Misfits Static Age VINYL


SKU: 017046752015 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Static Age is an album by the American horror punk band the Misfits recorded in 1978 but was not released in its entirety until 1997, this is a New Vinyl LP release.

Track Listing
1 Static Age
2 T.V. Casualty
3 Some Kinda Hate
4 Last Caress
5 Return of the Fly
6 Hybrid Moments
7 We Are 138
8 Teenagers From Mars
9 Come Back
10 Angelfuck
11 Hollywood Babylon
12 Attitude
13 Bullet
14 Theme for a Jackal
15 She
16 Spinal Remains
17 In the Doorway

Artist: The Misfits
Title: Static Age
Genre: Punk / New Wave
Release Date: 15 July 1997
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Astralwerks
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 7520
UPC: 017046752015


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Misfits Static Age VINYL”