Metallica Kill ’em All VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Metallica Kill ’em All VINYL

Metallica Kill ’em All VINYL



Kill ‘Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, originally released in 1983 through independent record label Megaforce Records. Since its release the album has been certified 3× platinum by the RIAA, having sold over three million copies in the United States alone.

Track Listing
1. Hit The Lights
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Motorbreath
4. Jump In The Fire
5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
6. Whiplash
7. Phantom Lord
8. No Remorse
9. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

Artist: Metallica
Title: Kill ’em All
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2010
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 600753085318
UPC: 600753085318


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Metallica Kill ’em All VINYL”

You may also like…