Magnolia Electric Co. Trials and Errors VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Magnolia Electric Co. Trials and Errors VINYL

Magnolia Electric Co. Trials and Errors VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Trials & Errors was the first Magnolia Electric Co. album released under that name, even though at the time of recording the band still toured under the Songs: Ohia moniker. The album itself is made up of ten original songs, all but three of which were at the time unreleased, but contains three fragments of Neil Young songs, including the show-closing chorus of “Tonight’s the Night” at the end of the song “The Big Beast”.

Track Listing
1 The Dark Don’t Hide It
2 Don’t This Look Like The Dark
3 Such Pretty Eyes For A Snake
4 Almost Was Good Enough
5 North Star
6 Ring The Bell
7 Cross The Road
8 Leave The City
9 The Last Three Human Words
10 The Big Beast

Artist: Magnolia Electric Co.
Title: Trials & Errors
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 18 January 2005
Attributes: 2 LP
Country: Canada
Label: Secretly Canadian
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: SC098
Import: Yes
UPC: 656605009810


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magnolia Electric Co. Trials and Errors VINYL”