Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Heist VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Heist VINYL

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Heist VINYL


SKU: 707541610995 Categories: , Tags: ,


The Heist is the debut studio album by American rapper Macklemore and producer Ryan Lewis. The album was recorded in Seattle between 2009 and 2012 and was released on Macklemore LLC. A series of singles were released before the album release from 2010 onwards, with the fifth and final single “Thrift Shop” being the most commercially successful – peaking on the Billboard Hot 100 at number 1 and charted within the top 40 overseas, peaking at number 1 in New Zealand and Australia and the United Kingdom. The album’s third single “Can’t Hold Us” was also largely commercially successful – peaking at number 1 in the United States, Australia, and Sweden.

Track Listing
1. Ten Thousand Hours
2. Can’t Hold Us
3. Thrift Shop
4. Thin Line
5. Same Love
6. Make the Money
7. Neon Cathedral
8. BomBom
9. White Walls
10. Jimmy Iovine
11. Wing$
12. A Wake
13. Gold
14. Starting Over
15. Cowboy Boots
16. Castle
17. My Oh My
18. Victory Lap

Artist: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Title: The Heist
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 1 October 2013
Label: Macklemore
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 16109
UPC: 707541610995


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Heist VINYL”