Led Zeppelin Celebration Day VINYL Box Set

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Led Zeppelin Celebration Day VINYL Box Set

Led Zeppelin Celebration Day VINYL Box Set



On the 10th December 2007, Led Zeppelin took the stage at London’s O2 Arena to headline a tribute concert for dear friend and Atlantic Records founder Ahmet Ertegun. What followed was a two-hour-plus tour de force of the band’s signature blues-infused rock ’n’ roll that instantly became part of the legend of Led Zeppelin. Founding members John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant were joined by Jason Bonham the son of their late drummer John Bonham, to perform 16 songs from their celebrated catalogue including landmark tracks “Whole Lotta Love”, “Rock and Roll”, “Kashmir”, and “Stairway To Heaven”.

Track Listing
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Title: Celebration Day
Genre: Classic Rock
Release Date: 12 February 2013
Attributes: 180GM VINYL 3 LP
Label: Wea/Rhino
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 532632
UPC: 081227971021


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Led Zeppelin Celebration Day VINYL Box Set”

You may also like…