Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence VINYL LP

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence VINYL LP

Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence VINYL LP



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Ultraviolence is the third studio album by the American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey. Debuting at No.1 in the UK Albums Chart, it features the singles ‘West Coast’, ‘Shades of Cool’, ‘Ultraviolence’ and ‘Brooklyn Baby’.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
Disc: 2
1. Pretty When You Cry
2. Money Power Glory
3. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
4. Old Money
5. The Other Woman
6. Black Beauty
7. Guns And Roses
8. Florida Kilos

Artist: Lana Del Rey
Title: Ultraviolence
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2014
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Interscope
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 602537864836


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence VINYL LP”

You may also like…