Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull VINYL

Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull VINYL



Mechanical Bull is the sixth studio album from multi-award winning rock band, Kings Of Leon. Produced by Angelo Petraglia and recorded at the band’s studio in Nashville, Tennessee, the album features 11 brand-new songs including the standout tracks “Supersoaker” and “Wait For Me”. The deluxe album includes two bonus tracks.

Track Listing
1. Supersoaker
2. Rock City
3. Don’t Matter
4. Beautiful War
5. Temple
1. Wait For Me
2. Family Tree
3. Comeback Story
4. Tonight
5. Coming Back Again
6. On The Chin

Artist: Kings of Leon
Title: Mechanical Bull
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 1 October 2013
Attributes: 2 LP
Label: Rca Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 88883768291
UPC: 888837682916


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull VINYL”

You may also like…