Kings of Leon Come Around Sundown VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Kings of Leon Come Around Sundown VINYL

Kings of Leon Come Around Sundown VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Come Around Sundown, Kings of Leon’s fifth album was recorded in New York at Avatar Studios and produced once again by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King. This album is the follow-up to the hugely successful Only By The Night, which sold over six million copies worldwide and garnered four Grammy Awards and two Brit Awards for Kings of Leon.

Track Listing
1 The End
2 Radioactive
3 Pyro
4 Mary
5 The Face
6 The Immortals
7 Back Down South
8 Beach Side
9 No Money
10 Pony Up
11 Birthday
12 Mi Amigo
13 Pickup Truck

Artist: Kings of Leon
Title: Come Around Sundown
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: 2 LP
Label: Sbme/Rca
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 88697649681
UPC: 886976496814


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kings of Leon Come Around Sundown VINYL”