Katie Melua Ketevan VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Katie Melua Ketevan VINYL

Katie Melua Ketevan VINYL

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

SKU: 802987056212 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Katie Melua releases Ketevan, her sixth studio album, ten years after her chart topping debut album Call Off The Search . The album title is Katie’s Georgian birth name. Ketevan see’s her songwriting and working with long term collaborator Mike Batt and two new collaborators, Mike’s son Luke (who has co-produced the album) and Toby Jepson.

Track Listing
1. Never Felt Less Like Dancing
2. Sailing Ships from Heaven
3. Love Is a Silent Thief
4. Shiver and Shake
5. The Love I’m Frightened Of
6. Where Does the Ocean Go?
7. Idiot School
8. Mad, Mad Men
9. Chase Me
10. I Never Fall
11. I Will Be There

Artist: Katie Melua
Title: Ketevan
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 24 September 2013
Attributes: LP
Country: UK
Label: Dramatico
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: DRAMLP0021
UPC: 802987056212

1 review for Katie Melua Ketevan VINYL

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Katie Melua – Ketevan VINYL LP

Add a review