John Mayer Room for Squares VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » John Mayer Room for Squares VINYL

John Mayer Room for Squares VINYL


SKU: 696998529311 Categories: , Tags: ,


Room for Squares is the debut studio album of American musician John Mayer released in 2001. Originally released independently through Aware Records on June 5, 2001, the album peaked at number 9 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. Upon its release, Room for Squares received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Mayer a Grammy Award for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance for the single “Your Body Is a Wonderland”. Room for Squares remains as his best-selling album to date.

Track Listing
1. No Such Thing
2. Why Georgia
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Your Body Is a Wonderland
5. Neon
6. City Love
7. 83
8. 3×5
9. Love Song for No One
10. Back to You
11. Great Indoors
12. Not Myself
13. St. Patrick’s Day

Artist: John Mayer
Title: Room for Squares
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 18 September 2001
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sony/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 85293
UPC: 696998529311


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Mayer Room for Squares VINYL”