John Mayer Paradise Valley VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » John Mayer Paradise Valley VINYL

John Mayer Paradise Valley VINYL


SKU: 888837564816 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Paradise Valley is the sixth studio album by musician John Mayer produced with longtime collaborator Don Was. Musically, it is similar to his previous album, Born and Raised, which was released in 2012. However, this album features more musical breaks and instrumentals consisting of electric guitars rather than harmonica. The album’s title is derived from a major river valley of the Yellowstone River with the same name, located in south-western Montana.

Track Listing
1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waitin’ On The Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Who You Love
7. I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
8. Wildfire
9. You’re No One ’Til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge And Gun
11. On The Way Home

Artist: John Mayer
Title: Paradise Valley
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 30 September 2013
Attributes: LP + CD
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 3756481
UPC: 888837564816


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Mayer Paradise Valley VINYL”