John Mayer Continuum VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » John Mayer Continuum VINYL

John Mayer Continuum VINYL


SKU: 886972797618 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Continuum is the third studio album by American musician John Mayer released in 2006 on Columbia Records. It marked a change in Mayer’s musical style and incorporated musical elements of blues and soul more heavily than in his previous work with pop-rock. The album debuted at No.2 in the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 300,186 copies in its first week. It also reached the top-ten in several other countries and sold over 3 million copies worldwide. Upon its release Continuum earned Mayer several accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 49th Grammy Awards. Rolling Stone magazine named it the eleventh best album of 2006.

Track Listing
1 Waiting on the World to Change
2 I Don’t Trust Myself (with Loving You)
3 Belief
4 Gravity
5 The Heart of Life
6 Vultures
7 Stop This Train
8 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
9 Bold as Love
10 Dreaming with a Broken Heart
11 In Repair
12 I’M Gonna Find Another You
13 Say

Artist: John Mayer
Title: Continuum
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 22 April 2008
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 79761
UPC: 886972797618


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Mayer Continuum VINYL”