Jim Kerr Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Jim Kerr Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr VINYL

Jim Kerr Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr VINYL


SKU: 4029759045915 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


The Lostboy project sees Jim Kerr dedicating his voice and his songwriting to a solo album outside of Simple Minds for the first time in over 30 years. Production is by Simple Minds producer Jez Coad, which gives the album a wide spectrum of sounds and emotions, from the electro-alternative of She Fell in Love With Silence to the recognisable Simple Minds sound of Shadowland, through leftfield episodes like Solo Man or Return Of The King.

Track Listing
1 Refugee
2 She Fell In Love With Silence
3 Shadowland
4 Return Of The King
5 Red Letter Day
6 Remember Asia
7 Bulletproof Heart
8 Lostboy!
9 Nail Through My Heart
10 Solo Man Solo Head
11 The Wait

Artist: Jim Kerr
Title: Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: Discs:1
Country: UK
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 0204591ERE
UPC: 4029759045915


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jim Kerr Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr VINYL”