Jeff Lynne Armchair Theatre VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Jeff Lynne Armchair Theatre VINYL

Jeff Lynne Armchair Theatre VINYL


SKU: 803341393806 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Armchair Theatre is the brilliant debut solo album by ELO’s Jeff Lynne released in 1990. “Every Little Thing” and “Lift Me Up” were released as singles. The album also features two classic cover versions “September Song” & “Stormy Weather” the latter recorded as a tribute to his late mother. The album reunited Jeff Lynne with The Electric Light Orchestra’s keyboard player Richard Tandy and fellow Traveling Wilburys member George Harrison.

Track Listing
1 Every Little Thing
2 Don’t Let Go
3 Lift Me Up
4 Nobody Home
5 September Song
6 Now You’re Gone
7 Don’t Say Goodbye
8 What Would It Take
9 Stormy Weather
10 Blown Away
11 Save Me Now

Artist: Jeff Lynne
Title: Armchair Theatre
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Country: UK
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: LETV098LP
UPC: 803341393806


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeff Lynne Armchair Theatre VINYL”