Jack Johnson In Between Dreams VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Jack Johnson In Between Dreams VINYL

Jack Johnson In Between Dreams VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Jack Johnson’s previous album On and On went platinum on the back of hit single released: The Horizon Has Been Defeated. This follow-up album meanwhile, seems destined to shine even brighter. The drifting chords and soft voice of are still in place, only now Jack Johnson’s instinct for unique melody has sharpened alongside his ability to self-edit. These small concessions make his third album In Between Dreams, potentially his best yet.

Track Listing
1 Better Together
2 Never Know
3 Banana Pancakes
4 Good People
5 No Other Way
6 Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
7 Staple It Together
8 Situations
9 Crying Shame
10 If I Could
11 Breakdown
12 Belle
13 Do You Remember
14 Constellations

Artist: Jack Johnson
Title: In Between Dreams
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 8 March 2005
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Umgd/Brushfire Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 414901
UPC: 602498800348


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jack Johnson In Between Dreams VINYL”