Iron Maiden Powerslave Picture Disc VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Iron Maiden Powerslave Picture Disc VINYL

Iron Maiden Powerslave Picture Disc VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

IRON MAIDEN Powerslave 2013 issue UK 8-track vinyl PICTURE DISC, released as part of a series of special edition picture discs to commemorate their current Maiden England tour. Originally released in September 1984 the vinyl is cut from the original album master tapes.

Track Listing
1. Aces High
2. 2 Minutes To Midnight
3. Losfer Words (Big ‘Orra)
4. Flash Of The Blade
5. The Duellists
6. Back In The Village
7. Powerslave
8. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner

Artist: Iron Maiden
Title: Powerslave Picture Disc
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 22 January 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: UK
Label: Emi
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 9729511
UPC: 5099997295112


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iron Maiden Powerslave Picture Disc VINYL”