Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack Recording VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack Recording VINYL

Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack Recording VINYL



Inside Llewyn Davis is produced by T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen, and Ethan Coen, with Marcus Mumford as its associate producer and features 13 new recordings created especially for the film. Also included is a never-before-released recording of Bob Dylan performing his song “Farewell” which was originally recorded during the sessions for his album The Times They Are A-Changin’ and is available exclusively on this Original Soundtrack Recording. Featuring music performed by Oscar Isaac, Justin Timberlake and Carey Mulligan, as well as Marcus Mumford and Punch Brothers, Inside Llewyn Davis, in the tradition of O Brother, Where Art Thou?, is infused with the transportive sound of another time and place.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me – Oscar Isaac
2. Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song) – Oscar Isaac & Marcus Mumford
3. The Last Thing On My Mind – Stark Sands With Punch Brothers
4. Five Hundred Miles – Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
5. Please Mr. Kennedy – Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
6. Green, Green Rocky Road – Oscar Isaac
Disc: 2
1. The Death Of Queen Jane – Oscar Isaac
2. The Storms Are On The Ocean – Nancy Blake
3. The Shoals Of Herring – Oscar Isaac With Punch Brothers
4. The Auld Triangle – Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
5. Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song) – Oscar Isaac
6. Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version) – Bob Dylan
7. Green, Green Rocky Road – Dave Van Ronk

Artist: Various
Title: Inside Llewyn Davis
Genre: Soundtracks
Release Date: 2013
Attributes: Vinyl LP
Label: Nonesuch
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 7559795876
UPC: 0075597958768

You may also like…