Iggy Pop Live In Cleveland VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Iggy Pop Live In Cleveland VINYL

Iggy Pop Live In Cleveland VINYL



Live In Cleveland 1977 was recorded at the Agora nightclub in Cleveland, Ohio in March 1977 and features David Bowie on piano and backing vocals, Ricky Gardiner on guitar, Tony Sales on bass and Hunt Sales on drums, this album is superior to the authorized chronicle of the tour – TV Eye 1977 Live – which had only eight tracks.

Track Listing
1 Raw Power
2 1969
3 Turn Blue
4 Sister Midnight
5 I Need Somebody
6 Search & Destroy
7 TV Eye
8 Dirt
9 Funtime
10 Gimme Danger
11 No Fun
12 I Wanna Be Your Dog

Artist: Iggy Pop
Title: Live In Cleveland
Genre: Punk / New Wave
Release Date: 2009
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: ZYX
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: GCR200461
UPC: 090204771936


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Iggy Pop Live In Cleveland VINYL”