House of Pain VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » House of Pain VINYL

House of Pain VINYL


SKU: 725543979810 Categories: , Tags: , ,


House of Pain’s their self-titled debut album went multi-platinum, spawning the successful DJ Muggs’ (Cypress Hill) produced single ‘Jump Around’. Fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, they toured with various rap and alternative-rock bands after their breakthrough. You can also find them on the influential 1993 rock-rap collaborative ‘Judgment Night’ movie soundtrack on which they perform a track together with Helmet.

Track Listing
1. Salutations
2. Jump Around
3. Put Your Head Out Rap
4. Top O’ The Morning To Ya
5. House And The Rising Sun
6. Shamrocks And Shenanigans
7. House Of Pain Anthem
8. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
9. Guess Who’s Back
10. Put On Your Shit Kickers
11. Come And Get Some Of This
12. Life Goes On
13. One For The Road
14. Feel It
15. All My Love

Artist: House of Pain
Title: House of Pain
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 9 July 2013
Label: Tommy Boy
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 1056
UPC: 725543979810


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “House of Pain VINYL”