Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I VINYL

Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I VINYL



This is part one of Guns N’ Roses’ ambitious second album is arguably the better of the two. It certainly rocks harder and Use Your Illusion I stays closer to the band’s bluesy hard-rock roots, with guitarist Izzy Stradlin contributing some of the best songs, including “Dust N’ Bones” and “You Ain’t the First.” The tracks “November Rain” became an instant classic and there are a fair number of straight-ahead rockers, such as “Perfect Crime,” “Don’t Damn Me,” and “Garden of Eden.” The album debuted at No.2 on the Billboard charts and has sold over 5 million copies in the US as of 2010.

Track Listing
1 Right Next Door to Hell
2 Dust N’ Bones
3 Live and Let Die
4 Don’t Cry [original Version]
5 Perfect Crime
6 You Ain’t the First
7 Bad Obsession
8 Back Off Bitch
9 Double Talkin’ Jive
10 November Rain
11 Garden
12 Garden of Eden
13 Don’t Damn Me
14 Bad Apples
15 Dead Horse
16 Coma

Artist: Guns N’ Roses
Title: Use Your Illusion I
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 10 July 2012
Attributes: 2 LP
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Geffen
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 24415
UPC: 720642441510


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I VINYL”

You may also like…