Faith No More The Real Thing VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Faith No More The Real Thing VINYL

Faith No More The Real Thing VINYL



The Real Thing turned out to be Faith No More’s most aptly named record as it presents the band’s most revered line-up. Mike Patton on vocals proved a massive improvement on their previous singer. Added at the last moment to complement a set of strong, funky songs, he joined Roddy Bottum on keys, Jim Martin on guitars, bassist Bill Gould and Mike Bordin on drums. The hit single ‘Epic’ proved to be just that, and is one of the most recognizable Faith No More songs in their repertoire. Also available on vinyl: Angel Dust & Album Of The Year.

Track Listing
1. From Out Of Nowhere
2. Epic
3. Falling To Pieces
4. Surprise! You’re Dead!
5. Zombie Eaters
6. The Real Thing
7. Underwater Love
8. The Morning After
9. Woodpecker From Mars

Artist: Faith No More
Title: The Real Thing
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 1 October 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: EU
Label: Mov
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: MOVLP886
UPC: 8718469533787


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faith No More The Real Thing VINYL”