Faith No More Album of the Year VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Faith No More Album of the Year VINYL

Faith No More Album of the Year VINYL



The last album of Faith No More was a worthy goodbye to millions of fans worldwide. Having a new guitarist in their ranks, the band recorded 12 fresh songs in the comfort of bassist Billy Gould’s home studio. These sessions produced two hits: ‘Ashes To Ashes’ and ‘Last Cup Of Sorrow’. Straightforward and concise, the album sequence takes no prisoners and delivers an outstanding Faith No More experience. At its release in 1997 ‘Album Of The Year’ was pressed on LP in small quantities, making original vinyl copies very hard to find. With this excellent new reissue, thousands of fans can again enjoy this album the way it should be heard – on vinyl!

Track Listing
1 Collision
2 Stripsearch
3 Last Cup of Sorrow
4 Naked in Front of the Computer
5 Helpless
6 Mouth to Mouth
7 Ashes to Ashes
8 She Loves Me Not
9 Got That Feeling
10 Paths of Glory
11 Home Sick Home
12 Pristina

Artist: Faith No More
Title: Album of the Year
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 10 September 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: EU
Label: Mov
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 8718469533282


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faith No More Album of the Year VINYL”