Eva Cassidy Best of Eva Cassidy VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Eva Cassidy Best of Eva Cassidy VINYL

Eva Cassidy Best of Eva Cassidy VINYL


SKU: 739341020681 Categories: , Tags: , ,


This compilation marks what would have been the year of Eva Cassidy’s 50th birthday and features a host of hits and much loved tracks, including ‘Songbird’, ‘Fields of Gold’ and ‘You Take My Breath Away’.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. You Take My Breath Away
2. Kathy’s Song
3. Songbird
4. What A Wonderful World
5. Ain’t No Sunshine
1. Wade In The Water
2. Time After Time
3. Autumn Leaves
4. I Can Only Be Me
5. Fields Of Gold
Disc: 2
1. True Colors
2. Imagine
3. Over The Rainbow
4. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
5. Danny Boy
1. People Get Ready
2. Anniversary Song
3. Early Morning Rain
4. I Know You By Heart
5. Tall Trees In Georgia

Artist: Eva Cassidy
Title: Best of Eva Cassidy
Genre: Folk / Country
Release Date: 2013
Attributes: 2LP
Country: UK
Label: Blix Street Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: G810206
UPC: 739341020681


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eva Cassidy Best of Eva Cassidy VINYL”