Eminem Curtain Call VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Eminem Curtain Call VINYL

Eminem Curtain Call VINYL


SKU: 602498878965 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Curtain Call: The Hits is the first greatest hits compilation album released by American rapper Eminem. It collects Eminem’s most popular songs, as well as four new tracks, including a live version of “Stan” featuring Elton John from the 43rd Grammy Awards, plus new songs “Fack”, “When I’m Gone” and “Shake That” featuring Nate Dogg. The album was certified double-platinum in the US, triple-platinum in Australia and the UK, and quadruple-platinum in New Zealand. It reached No.1 on several charts, including the UK and US Albums Chart. Curtain Call: The Hits was released 9 years after Eminem’s first studio album, Infinite.

Track Listing
1 Intro
2 Fack
3 The Way I Am
4 My Name Is
5 Stan Featuring Dido
6 Lose Yourself
7 Shake That Featuring Nate Dogg
8 Sing for the Moment
9 Without Me
10 Like Toy Soilders
11 The Real Slim Shady
12 Mockingbird
13 Guilty Conscience Featuring Dr. Dre
14 Cleanin’ Out My Closet
15 Just Lose It
16 When I’M Gone
17 Stan Featuring Elton John ( Live ) Bonus Track

Artist: Eminem
Title: Curtain Call
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 13 December 2005
Label: Umgd/Aftermath
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 588101
UPC: 602498878965


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem Curtain Call VINYL”

You may also like…