Elton John & Leon Russell The Union VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Elton John & Leon Russell The Union VINYL

Elton John & Leon Russell The Union VINYL

SKU: 602527504759 Categories: , Tags: , ,


The Union is the thirteenth album by Elton John and this album sees him collaborate with the legendary American singer-songwriter Leon Russell. The album features an awe-inspiring array of guest musicians including Neil Young, Brian Wilson, Booker Tand and many more. The Union a musical feast that draws its inspiration from Elton’s long love of blues, country and rock ‘n’ roll. The album includes the songs ‘A Dream Come True’ and ‘When Love Is Dying’.

Track Listing
1 If It Wasn’t For Bad
2 Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes
3 Hey Ahab
4 Gone To Shiloh
5 Hearts Have Turned To Stone
6 Jimmie Rodgers’ Dream
7 There’s No Tomorrow
8 Monkey Suit
9 The Best Part Of The Day
10 A Dream Come True
11 I Should Have Sent Roses
12 When Love Is Dying
13 My Kind Of Hell
14 Mandalay Again
15 Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)
16 In The Hands Of Angels

Artist: Elton John & Leon Russell
Title: The Union
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: 2 LP LP ~ Discs:2
Label: Umgd/Verve
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 2750475
UPC: 602527504759


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton John & Leon Russell The Union VINYL”