Dire Straits Private Investigations Best of VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Dire Straits Private Investigations Best of VINYL

Dire Straits Private Investigations Best of VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Private Investigations is a double album compilation featuring the best of Dire Straits and Mark Knopfler’s solo material. Highlights include Sultans Of Swing, Romeo And Juliet, Money for Nothing and All The Road Running.

Track Listing
1. Telegraph Road
2. Sultans of Swing
3. Love Over Gold
4. Romeo & Juliet
5. Tunnel of Love
6. Skateaway
7. Private Investigations
8. So Far Away
9. Money for Nothing
10. Walk of Life
11. Your Latest Trick
1. Calling Elvis
2. On Every Street
3. Going Home (Theme from The Local Hero)
4. Long Road (Theme from Cal)
5. Why Aye Man
6. Sailing to Philadelphia
7. What It Is
8. Trawlerman’s Song
9. Boom, Like That
10. Brothers in Arms
11. All the Roadrunning – Emmylou Harris, Mark Knopfler

Artist: Dire Straits
Title: The Best Of Dire Straits & Mark Knopfler Private Investigations
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2007
Attributes: Discs:2
Label: UMG
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 602498757673


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dire Straits Private Investigations Best of VINYL”

You may also like…