Daft Punk Random Access Memories VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Daft Punk Random Access Memories VINYL

Daft Punk Random Access Memories VINYL



Random Access Memories is the new album from Daft Punk. Collaborators include Nile Rodgers, Chilly Gonzalez, Giorgio Moroder, Julian Casablancas, Pharrell Williams, Paul Williams, Todd Edwards, Panda Bear and DJ Falcon. This is the Vinyl edition of Random Access Memories, pressed on two high quality 180g LPs presented in gatefold packaging with an 8 page booklet.

Track Listing
1 Give Life Back to Music
2 The Game of Love
3 Giorgio by Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush
6 Lose Yourself to Dance
7 Touch
8 Get Lucky
9 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact

Artist: Daft Punk
Title: Random Access Memories
Genre: Dance / Electronic
Release Date: 21 May 2013
Attributes: 180GM VINYL 2 LP
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 168618
UPC: 888837168618

Additional information

Track Listing

1 One Step Forward 2 Uptown Babies Don’t Cry 3 Chase the Devil 4 War in a Babylon 5 Norman 6 Stealnig in the Name of Jah 7 Tan and See 8 Smokey Room 9 Smile Out a Style


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daft Punk Random Access Memories VINYL”