Daft Punk Daft Club VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Daft Punk Daft Club VINYL

Daft Punk Daft Club VINYL



Daft Club is an album by Daft Punk featuring numerous remixes of tracks from their 2001 album Discovery and one from Homework.

Track Listing
1. Ouverture
2. Aerodynamic [Daft Punk Remix]
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger [the Neptunes Remix]
4. Face to Face [Cosmo Vitelli Remix]
5. Phoenix [Basement Jaxx Remix]
6. Digital Love [Boris Dlugosch Remix]
7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger [Jess & Crabbe Remix]
8. Face to Face [Demon Mix]
9. Crescendolls [Laidback Luke Remix]
10. Aerodynamic [Slum Village Remix]
11. Too Long [Gonzales Version]
12. Aerodynamite
13. One More Time [Romanthony’s Unplugged]
14. Something About Us (Love Theme from Interstella 5555)

Artist: Daft Punk
Title: Daft Club
Genre: Dance / Electronic
Release Date: 2012
Attributes: 2 LP
Label: WEA
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 724359424118

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Daft Punk - Daft Club VINYL LP
Author Rating

Additional information

Track Listing

1 One Step Forward 2 Uptown Babies Don’t Cry 3 Chase the Devil 4 War in a Babylon 5 Norman 6 Stealnig in the Name of Jah 7 Tan and See 8 Smokey Room 9 Smile Out a Style


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daft Punk Daft Club VINYL”

You may also like…