Bruce Springsteen Magic VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Bruce Springsteen Magic VINYL

Bruce Springsteen Magic VINYL



Magic sees Bruce and the E Street Band together again, writing, singing and playing great and memorable music. Lead single “Radio Nowhere” begins with `80s pop-rock rhythms, and then moves into a rockin’ beat reminiscent of Bruce back in the “Born in the USA” period. The album was voted No.2 on Rolling Stone’s list of the Top 50 Albums of 2007.

Track Listing
1. Radio Nowhere
2. You’ll Be Comin’ Down
3. Livin’ in the Future
4. Your Own Worst Enemy
5. Gypsy Biker
6. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
7. I’ll Work for Your Love
8. Magic
9. Last to Die
10. Long Walk Home
11. Devil’s Arcade
12. Terry’s Song

Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Title: Magic
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 25 September 2007
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 17060
UPC: 886971706017


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Springsteen Magic VINYL”