Broken Bells Broken Bells VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Broken Bells Broken Bells VINYL

Broken Bells Broken Bells VINYL



This is the debut album from this duo featuring James Mercer (The Shins) and Brian Burton (AKA Danger Mouse). The album includes ten melodically seductive and psychologically provocative songs co-written and performed by the pair, featuring Mercer on vocals, guitars and bass while Burton plays organ, drums, piano, synths and bass. The album also features a full string section arranged by Daniele Luppi.

Track Listing
1 The High Road
2 Vaporize
3 Your Head Is on Fire
4 The Ghost Inside
5 Sailing to Nowhere
6 Trap Doors
7 Citizen
8 October
9 Mongrel Heart
10 The Mall and Misery

Artist: Broken Bells
Title: Broken Bells
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 9 March 2010
Attributes: 180GM VINYL LP
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 755865
UPC: 886975586516


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broken Bells Broken Bells VINYL”