Brand New Daisy VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Brand New Daisy VINYL

Brand New Daisy VINYL


SKU: 602527176307 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Daisy is Brand New’s fourth studio release and follow-up to 2006’s The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me. The album was recorded with long time associate and producer Mike Sapone on Long Island. The album’s first single, “At the Bottom,” was released at the beginning of August 2009 and the band toured the United States & Australia in support of the album.

Track Listing
1 Vices
2 Bed
3 At the Bottom
4 Gasoline
5 You Stole
6 Be Gone
7 Sink
8 Bought a Bride
9 Daisy
10 In a Jar
11 Noro

Artist: Brand New
Title: Daisy
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Sub-Genre: Rock / Pop
Release Date: 29 September 2009
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Umgd/Interscope
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 1338101
UPC: 602527176307


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brand New Daisy VINYL”